[Search Box]
[Search Box]

Contact

Address: 20 Airview Road, Toronto Ontario M9W 4P2
Telephone: (416) 744-9967 | Fax: (416) 744-8863
E-mail: info@perconconstruction.com
Map
 
Health & Safety Coordinator: Maren Gamble | Telephone: ext. 235 | E-mail: maren.gamble@perconconstruction.com
Accounting Manager: Billy Tsang | Telephone: ext. 225 | E-mail: billy@perconconstruction.com
Junior Project Coordinator: Ian Boyce | Telephone: ext. 227 | E-mail: ian.boyce@perconconstruction.com
Junior Project Coordinator: Marco Tinto | Telephone: ext. 229 | E-mail: marco.tinto@perconconstruction.com
Reception/Admin: Claudia Kilinjian | Telephone: ext. 221 | E-mail: claudia.kilinjian@perconconstruction.com
President: Frank Perricone, P.ENG | Telephone: ext. 223 | E-mail: frank@perconconstruction.com
Chief Estimator: Massimo Perricone, B.Tech | Telephone: ext. 228 | E-mail: massimo@perconconstruction.com
Estimator: Apoorva Bhatt, B.A.Sc. | Telephone: ext. 243 | E-mail: apoorva@perconconstruction.com
Project Manager: Brody Carrick, B.A.S., G.S.C. | Telephone: ext. 226 | E-mail: brody@perconconstruction.com
Project Manager: Nick Stubljar | Telephone: ext. 230 | E-mail: nick@perconconstruction.com
Director, Human Resources: Janine de Rosnay | Telephone: ext. 250 | E-mail: janine@perconconstruction.com
Office Manager: Luisa Solimine | Telephone: ext. 222 | E-mail: luisa@perconconstruction.com